Japanese Society for Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology

Exeutive Committee (Officers) 2018-2020

the ACOMFR President                               Yoshinori Arai (Tokyo)

the ACOMFR President-Elect                      MIng-Gene-Tu (Taichun)

the Immediate Past ACOMFR President     Sunali Khanna (Mumbai)

the Secretary-General  (Chairman)              Keiji Tanimoto (Hiroshima)

the Treasurer                                                Keiji Tanimoto (Hiroshima)

the Secretary to the Board of Directors(2)   Naoya Kakimoto (Hiroshima)

                                                                     Yoshinobu Yanagi (Okayama)

the Journal Editors

    Imaging Science in Dentistry                    Min-Suk Heo (Seoul)

    Oral Radiology                                          Junichi Asaumi (Okayama)

(IADMFR related Officers 2017-2019)

the IADMFR President-Elect                        Soon-Chul Choi (Seoul)

the IADMFR Vice President Designate        Eun-Kyung Kim (Cheonan)

the Immediate Past IADMFR President       Li-Min Lin (Kaohsiung)

the IADMFR Senior Vice President              Shi-Long Lian (Kaohsiung)

the IADMFR Directors                                  Yoshinori Arai (Tokyo)

                                                                     Menik Priaminiarti (Jakarta)

the Immediate Past IADMFR Director          Soon-Chul Choi (Seoul)

Since the IADMFR is more world-wide organization of Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology, we decided to include IADMFR Officers from Asia as AAOMFR Officers. Another reason is that AAOMFR has required IADMFR membership to be the AAOMFR full member. Nowadays there are only 1/8 of AAOMFR members are IADMFR members. In the near future, it is desirable that many of AAOMFR members will become IADMFR members.

Once Hiroshima hosted 18th  International Congress of Dento-Maxillo-Facial Radiology(ICDMFR2011), Kaohsiung hosted 21st ICDMFR(2017) and 23rd will be held in Gwangju(Korea) in 2021.

Powered by WordPress & BizVektor Theme by Vektor,Inc. technology.